top of page


OFFICIAL music video.

Directed by Sean Zwan & Ivan Dixon

Produced by Nick Campbell

Storyboard by Sean Zwan

Backgrounds by Greg Bartlett, Sean Zwan & Brie Henderson

Character designs by Sean Zwan 

Additional design by Jac Nguyen & Brie Henderson

Animation Supervisors Nikhil Markale, Aggelos Papantoniou

Animation by Aggelos Papantoniou, Nikhil Markale, Sasha Mutch, Charlotte Bird-Weber, Georgia Kriss, Scott Collopy

Compositing by Ivan Dixon & Nick Campbell

bottom of page